skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2
L
Yale Junior Bulldogs
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Springfield Junior Thunderbird
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
@ SS Kings
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
@ Yale Junior Bulldogs
10 E Belcher Rd, Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
@ Palmyra Black Knights
350 Middlesex Rd, Tyngsborough, MA 01879, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Ct. Jr. Whalers
350 Middlesex Rd, Tyngsborough, MA 01879, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
350 Middlesex Rd, Tyngsborough, MA 01879, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ Valley Forge Minuteman
311 W River Rd, Hooksett, NH 03106, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ Terriers
311 W River Rd, Hooksett, NH 03106, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
@ 95 Giants
Olympia Ice Center, Capital Drive, West Springfield, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Yale Bulldogs
Cyr Arena Skating Rink, Trafton Road, Springfield, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
@ Springfield Junior Thunderbird
UMass Amherst, Amherst, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
@ Yale Junior Bulldogs
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
@ Anaheim Ice Dogs
275 Mt Carmel Ave, Hamden, CT 06518, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ LI Gulls
South Kent School, Bulls Bridge Road, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
@ Westchester Express
South Kent School, Bulls Bridge Road, South Kent, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Yale Junior Bulldogs
40 Industrial Dr, Exeter, NH 03833, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
@ Islanders
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
@ 95 Giants
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
T
@ Islanders
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
T
@ Bay State Breakers
65 North St, Canton, MA 02021, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
@ Valley Forge Minuteman
2130 Providence Hwy, Walpole, MA 02081, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Mass Conn
65 North St, Canton, MA 02021, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Team Maryland
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
@ LI Gulls
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
T
CT Chiefs
1515 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
CT Chiefs
1515 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ 95 Giants
1395A Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA 02703, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
T
Yale Bulldogs
1515 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Yale Bulldogs
1515 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 16 -
@ LI Royals
Merrimack
11:10 AM EST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ Islanders
Merrimack
6:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Yale Bulldogs
Merrimack
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Islanders Elite Showcase
Merrimack
TBD
Fri Jan 13 -
@ CCM MLK Invite Weekend
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
@ CCM MLK Invite Weekend
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ CCM MLK Invite Weekend
TBD
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ CCM MLK Invite Weekend
TBD
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
U14 American
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
8:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
95 Giants
1515 Washington St, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
CP Dynamo
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
CP Dynamo
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ CCM Presidents Day Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
@ CCM Presidents Day Tournament
TBD
TBD
Mon Feb 20 -
@ CCM Presidents Day Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 25 -
@ CP Dynamo
16 Clifton Common Blvd, Clifton Park, NY 12065, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ CP Dynamo
16 Clifton Common Blvd, Clifton Park, NY 12065, USA
4:10 PM EST